Administrative division of Guangyuan

Home Other 2020-12-15

Administrative division of Guangyuan

Guangyuan City has 7 county-level administrative divisions (Municipal District 3, county 4) and 142 township level administrative divisions (Street 7, town 111, township 24). It covers an area of 16310 square kilometers and has a population of 3.11 million. Guangyuan Municipal People's government is located at No.24, north section of Renmin Road, Lizhou district.

Note: the following regions are listed separately in the plan and enjoy the authority of entrusted management of regional social and economic affairs.

1. Guangyuan economic and Technological Development Zone

2. Wangcang County government agencies jinglesi community street, Moyan community street, chenjialing community street implement separate establishment management.