• Suzhou University

    Suzhou University

    Suzhou University is a full-time undergraduate college in Anhui province. It is an applied undergraduate university in Anhui province. Anhui higher education revitalization program "Local applica

    Anhui 2019-11-21
  • West Anhui University

    West Anhui University

    West Anhui University (West Anhui University) was the 3 menstrual period of 2000. Ministry of Education Approved provincial comprehensive Undergraduate Colleges From the original West Anhui United Uni

    Anhui 2019-11-20
  • Wannan Medical College

    Wannan Medical College

    Wannan Medical College is located in Wuhu, a famous historical city known as "the great port of the Yangtze River and the backbone of Anhui". It is close to the vast Yangtze River and gather

    Anhui 2019-11-19
  • Tongling University

    Tongling University

    Tongling University is a multi-disciplinary province. Undergraduate Regular institutions of higher learning It is the base for training and training talents of Finance and economics in Anhui province.

    Anhui 2019-11-18
  • Huangshan University

    Huangshan University

    Huangshan University, formerly known as the Huizhou normal school, was founded in 1978. In December 1997, it merged with the Huizhou Junior College of University of Science and Technology of China. It

    Anhui 2019-11-17
  • Huainan Normal University

    Huainan Normal University

    The school was founded in 1958 when it was a teacher's College in Huainan. In 2000, approved by the Ministry of education, the former Huainan normal school, Huainan Education Institute and Huainan nor

    Anhui 2019-11-16
  • Huaibei Normal University

    Huaibei Normal University

    Huaibei Normal University, or Huaibei Normal University, is a multi discipline. Provincial Key Universities Selected Infrastructure construction of universities in the central and Western Regions (pha

    Anhui 2019-11-15
  • Hefei University

    Hefei University

    hefei university (Hefei University), located in Hefei, the capital of Anhui, is a common higher education institution jointly organized by the state and local governments and cities and municipalities

    Anhui 2019-11-13
  • Hefei Normal University

    Hefei Normal University

    Hefei teachers college is located in Anhui province. Hefei City It is the first batch of "national special needs professional degree postgraduate" training pilot units, "national traini

    Anhui 2019-11-12
  • Hefei University Of Technology

    Hefei University Of Technology

    HeFei University of Technology (Hefei University of Technology) is directly under the Ministry of education of People's Republic of China. National Key Universities By Ministry of Education , Anhui Pr

    Anhui 2019-11-11
  • Fuyang Normal University

    Fuyang Normal University

    Fuyang Normal University is a regular college in Anhui province. Excellent agricultural and forestry talents education and training plan Reform pilot projects, the first batch of pilot units for compr

    Anhui 2019-11-09
  • Chuzhou University

    Chuzhou University

    Chuzhou University is a full-time general in Anhui province. Undergraduate Colleges Yes. Anhui higher education revitalization program "Local application type" High level University Construc

    Anhui 2019-11-09